Taste of Reality (MC Hollow)

Taste of Reality (MC Hollow) Supa Koopa Reality served with a knuckle sandwich
By: Supa Koopa
Synopsis: An underground gem from Oxnard due, MC Hollow & Supa Koopa. Raw, Low-fi beats and rhymes. Hip Hop from the Soul.
All Beats: Supa Koopa
Cuts: DJ Jo ill


  1. That's Whats Up (Intro)
  2. Cant Be Me
  3. Taste Of Reality
  4. Can Someone (feat. Outkome)
  5. All Of A Sudden
  6. Friday Night Blues
  7. Here Still (Instrumental)
  8. Birds And The Bees (feat. Minus)
  9. Forever Burning (feat. Karma)
  10. Work To Hustle
  11. Hip Hop Love
  12. Sorry For...
  13. All The Things (feat. Leadership Crew)