The Supa Black Album

The Supa Black Album Supa Koopa Jay-Z's Black Album, remixed 80's styles...FAR OUT!
By: Supa Koopa
Synopsis: 1 Day to burn, a crate of early 80's LP's, 10 Remixes, equals the Supa Black Album: 80's Edition. Download this here -> Supa Black


  1. PSA
  2. Dec. 4th
  3. What More...
  4. Encore
  5. Change Clothes
  6. Moment of Clarity
  7. 99 Problems
  8. Justify My Thug
  9. Allure
  10. My First Song